• godseeconomy
    How can this be allowed in this forum? See enclosed ...

FrankWilliam and you
    FrankWilliam
    BUSINESS PROPOSAL///

Dear friend,

I wrote you earlier but you did not respond to my mail. Like I wrote you earlier, I am Attorney Frank William, a lawyer by profession, based in Lome - Togo. In my first mail I mentioned to you about a late client of mine (a native of your country) who died with his wife and only child in an accident On the 21st of April, 2005, without any disclosed relative. I need your urgent assistance claiming the sum of U.S. $ 12,500,000.00 million belonging to my late client who is also a native of your country, which it is deposited in a bank Togo. He was my client and a major supplier contractor for big oil companies here in Togo.

Owing to the similarity of your surname to my late client's, I wish to present you as the next of kin to the account because my late client died in a car crash with his immediate family without leaving a will or someone
    that will be presented to the bank as next of kin. Therefore, I am calling your attention because that the bank asked me to bring his closest kin.
    Indicate your interest by writing back directly to my e-mail: ()

for more details. If it is simpler for you to meet me on Skype, tell me.

Regards.

Barrister Frank William (ESQ.)

a day ago
  • godseeconomy
    > Date: Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:15:56 +0000
    > From:
    > To:
    > Subject: FrankWilliam sent you a message on Univoxcommunity
    >
    > Dear Univox Member godseeconomy,
    >
    > FrankWilliam sent you a message on Univoxcommunity. Follow this link to open it:
    >
    > http://forum.univoxcommunity.com/messages/120
    >
    > Regards,
    > The Univoxcommunity Team
  • J Zerbs