• xrayspex
    Admin- I am ambassador level and made a redemption to paypal 3 days ago. I still have not received it. It is ID number 146733.
  • Admin
    Please be informed that we have shared your details with the team and they will reach out you within next 24 hours. Thanks
  • xrayspex
    Just got it-Thank You!
  • Admin
    you are most welcome.
  • shahbaz
    same here admin haven't got my reward yet repdeemed it on 12th of Aug
  • Dianne1955
    Hi all I am very new to Univox joining in June 2019. I do not know a lot about Univox. I would appreciate any help anyone can give me. I am at the third level (forgot what it is called). I do not know how you go up from each level. I have received two rewards so far and I am waiting on two more. Thank you Dianne
  • Siegfried
    Payments have been a bit erratic lately. Normally they take a few days but something seems to have disrupted the process, I have had a payment from a week ago but still await one from 2 weeks ago, and some that have been paid are still shown as 'processing' instead of paid.

I think they have a rule that as soon as they sort out one problem, there must be a new one or people will get complacent.

The idea is 'Keep them hungry, keep them mad' to ensure full attention.
  • shahbaz
    @Admingot it thanks admin
  • Nat M

6z2iqxj5zozmdem7.png

"We would like to share that upgradations are done on the basis of points, redemption and the time you have spent with Univox. For Ambassador we a pre-set criterion that redemption count should be 05 or minimum 100 survey completes. The system will upgrade you once you meet the criteria."
  • Dianne1955
    Thank you Ruff and Nat M

I have another question what is DQ

Thank you both again for reaching out to me Dianne
  • Payal
    I have requested for redemption on 20th June 2019, but the same is not processed yet.
    Please check.
    Request Id: 139731.
    sent multiple mails to support team but no response.
  • Nat M

Univox do not work week-ends.