• Ashok Bhatia
    naey0e9ba71o8mpa.jpg

I received such mail in my Univox Mail inbox. I would like to inform and alert all members about this Fake mail. this was sent by FrankWilliam228.

t6gycqums7ncd19r.jpg

BUSINESS PROPOSAL///

Dear friend,

I wrote you earlier but you did not respond to my mail. Like I wrote you earlier, I am Attorney Frank William, a lawyer by profession, based in Lome - Togo. In my first mail I mentioned to you about a late client of mine (a native of your country) who died with his wife and only child in an accident On the 21st of April, 2005, without any disclosed relative. I need your urgent assistance claiming the sum of U.S. $ 12,500,000.00 million belonging to my late client who is also a native of your country, which it is deposited in a bank Togo. He was my client and a major supplier contractor for big oil companies here in Togo.

Owing to the similarity of your surname to my late client's, I wish to present you as the next of kin to the account because my late client died in a car crash with his immediate family without leaving a will or someone
    that will be presented to the bank as next of kin. Therefore, I am calling your attention because that the bank asked me to bring his closest kin.
    Indicate your interest by writing back directly to my e-mail: ()

for more details. If it is simpler for you to meet me on Skype, tell me.

Regards.

Barrister Frank William (ESQ.)

• Krystyna
    Yes,most of us got the same message this morning,Donna also posted warning on shoutmix.Thank you.
  • Ashok Bhatia

Thankx and share with others.
  • charsocal
    - So many creepy people out in the world. Thanks for sharing Ashok.
  • charsocal
    Got it my inbox also. I just deleted it.
  • Paulgro
    I received that this morning and deleted it.
  • joann
    I just received this email from Mr. Williams
    http://forum.univoxcommunity.com/messages/816
  • godseeconomy